Our current officers:

President – Donna Harper

First Vice-President – Monica Frackelton

Second Vice-President – Joy Strickland

Recording Secretary – Cannie Campbell

Corresponding Secretary – Kathleen Graves

Treasurer – Sherry Leffel


Our club was organized in 1924.  Below is the yearbook from 1927, the first yearbook:

Cover, inside front page and the list of officers